Members

Contact a member below to find out more about what we do or to join our club.

First Last Home Work E-Mail
Art Meredith 781 - 4494 arthur.meredith @ae.ge.com
Dave Welscher 301 - 2570 442-9866 welshkin1@gmail.com
David Stein 441 - 0336 dstein922@twc.com
Howard Bittner 441 - 2344 howardbittner@yahoo.com
Robert Messmer 441 - 6034 441-8049
Tom Fischer 441 - 7452 513-573-6259 twfisch@gmail.com
Ray Beatsch 441 - 7862 raybeatsch@gmail.com
Bill Stoll 441 - 8502 williamcstoll@gmail.com
Joe Buchanan 441 - 9249 jbuchanan@directionsresearch.com
Gene Blanchet 441 - 9335 1geneblanchet @gmail.com
Ken Paul 441 - 9340 397-7102 kenpaul@fuse.net
Jeff Blanchet 442 - 9155 jeff@blanchets.com
Jason Gardner 491 - 0735 jcgardner46@gmail.com
Tom Paolucci 491 - 5291 tompaolucci@yahoo.com
Jason Steffen 513 - 515 - 0301 Jason.steffen@ludlow.kyschools.us
Jim Beatsch 581 - 5216
Ed Schumann 635 - 8682 ecs262cutters@fuse.net
Eric Schlosser 689 - 0127 513-569-5087 eric_schlosser@trihealth.com
Bill Fischer 781 - 0948 wfischer1@twc.com
Jim Hamberg 781 - 1658 579-2619 berger2000@msn.com
Ken Barth 781 - 3597 261-2240 kenbarth@rocketmail.com
Steve Bridewell 781 - 4848 steve.bridewell19@gmail.com
Jay Paul 781 - 7269 369-3820 JPaul@gaic.com
Brock Muller 781 - 9424 686-2514 bmuller@fuse.net
Ken Shutte 859 - 442 - 0855 KenSchutte7@gmail.com